Men looking for Men in Carletonville, Gauteng

Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Top needed
Im still a virgen in my ass i need a white male to help me out whatsaap me only on 0662073658 this…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    Ass
Tops I will be at carltonville 0711540557
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Thando
Hi I'm Thando I'm vers from westrand I'm looking for a guy fun healthy relationship a independent I…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Thursday, 26 October 2017
    Javas
Awe gents am Top in Carletonville Town btms whr are you
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Friday, 6 October 2017
    Summer sex
39yrs white bottom, slender and easy going-stay close to hlanganani shaft east driefontein. I have…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    Mr Nice
Very discrete bi, top and good fucker. For free.
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Saturday, 15 July 2017
    Vergin
Hi all im new to this and i would like to be humped in my ass any age would work but only white men…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
    Bottom Bitch
I'm white, 19 years old, slim, super tight ass! Make me your bitch. Teach me a lesson with your…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Bottom looking for top
Make me your bitch I'm a white guy, 19 years old, slim, with a tight ass! I will do anything you…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
  Fun fun fun just for happy
Were are you guys imbox
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
    Tops that can host.
Black bottom looking for NSA fun, if you're interested send me a message.
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
    Looking for Mr Straight
Bi guy in my early 30s looking for just some fun NSA. straights Bi and gay guys welcome but must be…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Sunday, 24 July 2016
    Horny & hot guy waiting for a banana
Lokiing for young and old mining guys. Big cooks
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
    New
Hi im new to this im virgin ass and im looking fot a clean top to fuck my ass. Im a white male age…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Friday, 29 April 2016
    Any horny lady for fun
Am looking for any type of a lady who is horny and ready to be fucked If you are around Jo'burg…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Monday, 14 March 2016
  Free
Versatile guys were u imbox me
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
    Big dick for raw sex
Any straight men discreet with big dick who r into raw sex. Pls bbm me: 2BE5633C. Please be…
Gauteng › Carletonville
 
Wednesday, 28 May 2014
    Looking for white/black masculine, tall guy
Looking for a handsome, tall guy, must be masculine and between 25-32years old, cn sms m on…
Gauteng › Carletonville